SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Who to See Directory

Who to See Directory

Office/Department Contact Location Phone Email
Academic Scholarship VP of Student Services Ramsey Hall 216 662.720.7235 vpofstudents@nemcc.edu 
ACT Testing Center for Student Success Wright Hall 662.720.7564 acttesting@nemcc.edu 
Admission Information Admissions Office Ramsey Hall 104 662.720.7239 admissions@nemcc.edu  
Adult Education/HSE Adult Education Holiday Hall 317 662.720.7768 adulted@nemcc.edu 
Agency Scholarships Tiffany Johnson Ramsey Hall 662.720.7185 tsjohnson@nemcc.edu 
Art Terry Anderson Anderson Hall 109  662.720.7336 tfanderson@nemcc.edu  
Athletics Kent Farris Waller Hall 240 662.720.7309 wkfarris@nemcc.edu  
Band (Marching) Bryan Mitchell Hines Hall 13 662.720.7257 bpmitchell@nemcc.edu  
Bookstore Josh Culpepper Cartwright Hall  662.720.7243 jaculpepper@nemcc.edu 
Business Technology Jason Mattox Gordon Hall 125  662.720.7299 jlmattox@nemcc.edu  
Campus Country Christopher Dunn Hines Hall 63  662.720.7320 crdunn@nemcc.edu 
Campus Police Anthony Anderson Haney Union 145  662.720.7576 waanderson@nemcc.edu 
Campus Tours Georgie Caroll Ramsey Hall 101  662.720.7591 gecarroll@nemcc.edu 
Career Information Counseling Center Wright Hall 662.720.7204 counseling@nemcc.edu  
Career/Placement Testing Counseling Center Wright Hall  662.720.7564 counseling@nemcc.edu 
Career Tech Counselor Carrie Cobb Dean Hall 107  662.720.7265 cjcobb@nemcc.edu 
Change of Major Erica Miller Wright Hall 662.720.7313 eamiller@nemcc.edu 
Change of Name Records Office Ramsey Hall 104  662.720.7423 admitme@nemcc.edu
Cheerleading Chastity Moore Patterson Hall 137  662.720.7189 cgmoore@nemcc.edu  
Child Care Jenniffer Newell Waller Hall 103  662.720.7214 jenniffer@nemcc.edu 
Chorus Claire Leake  Hines Hall 64 662.720.7228 ctleeke@nemcc.edu  
Continuing Education Phyllis Colson  Holliday Hall 303 662.720.7277 continuinged@nemcc.edu  
Dental Hygiene Nick Alexander  Childers Hall 401   662.720.7283 nealexander@nemcc.edu  
Disability Services Leigh Ann Stewart  Wright Hall 662.720.7192 lastewart@nemcc.edu  
Elearning/Canvas Kim Harris  Cartwrght Hall  662.720.7193 kkharris@nemcc.edu  
Engineering Technology Jason Mattox  Gordon Hall 125  662.720.7299 jlmattox@nemcc.edu  
Fee Payment/Student Accts Business Office Ramsey Hall 103  662.720.7196 businessoffice@nemcc.edu  
Financial Aid Financial Aid Office Ramsey Hall 102  662.720.7210 finaid@nemcc.edu  
Fine Arts Ray Harris Hines Hall 21  662.720.7359 rharris@nemcc.edu  
Guidance & Counseling Counseling Center Wright Hall 662.720.7564 counseling@nemcc.edu 
Health Science/Nursing Jennifer Davis Childers Hall 113  662.720.7236 jcdavis@nemcc.edu  
Housing/ID's/Decals/Tickets Raina Michael  Ramsey Hall 112  662.720.7311 rjmichael@nemcc.edu 
Humanities Justin Trealor  Anderson Hall 144  662.720.7430 jatreloar@nemcc.edu  
Library Ellice Yager Eula Dees Library  662.720.7408 leyager@nemcc.edu 
Math & Sciences Beth Byrd  McCoy Hall 103  662.720.7332 bbyrd@nemcc.edu
Medical Assisting Vickie Hopkins Hargett Hall 202  662.720.7393 vjhopkins@nemcc.edu  
Medical Laboratory Shannon Goolsby  Hargett Hall 214  662.720.7388 shgoolsby@nemcc.edu  
Northeast at Corinth Bonnie Bell 2759 S Harper Road  662.696.2352 bmbell@nemcc.edu  
Northeast at New Albany David Goode  301 North St  662.692.1507 dtgoode@nemcc.edu  
Northeast at Ripley Ben Shappley 1525 City Avenue North 662-502-6201 bshappley@nemcc.edu
Nursing ADN Camille Beals  Childers Hall 111  662.720.7773 jcbeals@nemcc.edu  
Nursing PNE Kristi Tooley Wright Hall 203B  662.720.7288 kbdemsey@nemcc.edu  
Pom Squad/Tiger Dancer Bryan Mitchell  Hines Hall 13  662.720.7257 bpmitchell@nemcc.edu  
Publications Tony Finch  Haney Union 226  662.720.7304 tfinch@nemcc.edu  
Radiology Jennifer Davis  Hargett Hall 209  662.720.7364 jcdavis@nemcc.edu  
Respiratory Care John Shelburne Hargett Hall 204  662.720.7387 jcshelburne@nemcc.edu
Social/Behavioral Sciences Robbie Coleman  Patterson Hall  662.720.7335 rrcoleman@nemcc.edu  
Student Activities Charlotte Tennison  Haney Union 147  662.720.7772 cwtennison@nemcc.edu  
Theatre Christopher Schager  Hines Hall 58  662.720.7172 cjschager@nemcc.edu  
Tutorial Assistance Center for Student Success Wright Hall 662.720.7564 mebyrd@nemcc.edu
Veteran's Affairs/Benefits Chassie Kelly  Ramsey Hall 216 662.720.4075 cmkelly@nemcc.edu 
Vice President of Finance Chris Murphy  Ramsey Hall 208 662.720.7280 cdmurphy@nemcc.edu 
Vice President of Instruction Instruction Office Ramsey Hall 217 662.720.7375 vpofinstruction@nemcc.edu  
Vice President of Students VP of Student Services Ramsey Hall 216 662.720.7235 vpofstudents@nemcc.edu 
Work Study Brandi Lauderdale Ramsey Hall 102 662.720.7362 bmlauderdale@nemcc.edu