SKIP TO PAGE CONTENT

Who to See Directory

Who to See Directory

Office/Department Contact Location Phone Email
Academic Scholarship Ray Scott Ramsey Hall 216 662.720.7235 jrscott@nemcc.edu 
Act Testing Joey Williford Ramsey Hall 113 662.720.7564 jewilliford@nemcc.edu 
Admission Information Shelia Gann Ramsey Hall 104 662.720.7239 sggann@nemcc.edu 
Adult Education/HSE Laurie Kesler Holiday Hall 317 662.720.7768 lgkesler@nemcc.edu 
Agency Scholarships Tiffany Johnson Patterson Hall 662.720.7185 tsjohnson@nemcc.edu 
Art Terry Anderson Anderson Hall 109  662.720.7336 tfanderson@nemcc.edu  
Athletics Kent Farris Waller Hall 240 662.720.7309 wkfarris@nemcc.edu  
Band (Marching) Bryan Mitchell Hines Hall 13 662.720.7257 bpmitchell@nemcc.edu  
Bookstore Josh Culpepper Cartwright Hall  662.720.7243 jaculpepper@nemcc.edu 
Business Technology Jason Mattox Gordon Hall 125  662.720.7299 jlmattox@nemcc.edu  
Campus Country Christopher Dunn Hines Hall 63  662.720.7320 crdunn@nemcc.edu 
Campus Police Randy Baxter Haney Union 145  662.720.7576 rabaxter@nemcc.edu 
Campus tours Georgie Caroll Ramsey Hall 101  662.720.7591 gecarroll@nemcc.edu 
Career Information Karrye Tunes Ramsey Hall 113  662.720.7204 kstynes@nemcc.edu  
Career/Placement Testing Joey Williford Ramsey Hall 113  662.720.7564 jewilliford@nemcc.edu 
Career Tech Counselor Joey Williford Dean Hall 107  662.720.7265 cjcobb@nemcc.edu 
Change of Major Erica Miller Ramsey Hall 113  662.720.7313 eamiller@nemcc.edu 
Change of Name Shannon Tucker Ramsey Hall 104  662.720.7423 sftucker@nemcc.edu
Cheerleading Chastity Moore Patterson Hall 137  662.720.7189 cgmoore@nemcc.edu  
Child Care Jennifer Newell Waller Hall 103  662.720.7214 jenniffer@nemcc.edu 
Chorus Clair Leake  Hines Hall 64 662.720.7228 ctleeke@nemcc.edu  
Continuing Education Phyllis Colson  Holliday Hall 303 662.720.7277 pgcolson@nemcc.edu  
Dental Hygiene Nick Alexander  Childers Hall 401   662.720.7283 nealexander@nemcc.edu  
Disability Services Leithg Ann Stewart  Ramsey Hall 113  662.720.7192 lastewart@nemcc.edu  
Elearning/Canvas/Podcast Kim Harris  Cartwrght Hall  662.720.7193 kkharris@nemcc.edu  
Engineering Technology Jason Mattox  Gordon Hall 125  662.720.7299 jlmattox@nemcc.edu  
Fee Payment/Student Accts Amy Haynie  Ramsey Hall 103  662.720.7196 alhaynie@nemcc.edu  
Financial Aid Greg Windham  Ramsey Hall 102  662.720.7210 jgwindham@nemcc.edu  
Fine Arts Ray Harris Hines Hall 21  662.720.7359 rharris@nemcc.edu  
Guidance & Counseling Joey Williford  Ramsey Hall 113  662.720.7564 jewilliford@nemcc.edu 
Health Science/Nursing Pattie Cooper  Childers Hall 113  662.720.7236 pgcooper@nemcc.edu  
Housing/ID's/Decals/Tickets Raina Michael  Ramsey Hall 112  662.720.7311 rjmichael@nemcc.edu 
Humanities Justin Trealor  Anderson Hall 144  662.720.7430 jatreloar@nemcc.edu  
Library Glenice Stone  Eula Dess Linary  662.720.7408 gwstone@nemcc.edu 
Math & Sciences Beth Byrd  McCoy Hall 103  662.720.7332 bbyrd@nemcc.edu
Medical Assisting Vickie Hopkins Hargett Hall 202  662.720.7393 vjhopkins@nemcc.edu  
Medical Laboratory Shannon Goolsby  Hargett Hall 214  662.720.7388 shgoolsby@nemcc.edu  
Northeast at Corinth Ben Shappley  2759 S Harper Road  662.696.2352 bshappley@nemcc.edu  
Northeast at New Albany David Goode  301 North St  662.692.1507 dtgoode@nemcc.edu  
Nursing ADN Camille Beals  Childers Hall 111  662.720.7773 jcbeals@nemcc.edu  
Nursing PNE Kristi Dempsey  Wright Hall 203B  662.720.7288 kbdemsey@nemcc.edu  
Pom Squad/Tiger Dancer Bryan Mitchell  Hines Hall 13  662.720.7257 bpmitchell@nemcc.edu  
Publications Tony Finch  Haney Union 226  662.720.7304 tfinch@nemcc.edu  
Radiology Jennifer Davis  Hargett Hall 209  662.720.7364 jcdavis@nemcc.edu  
Respiratory Care Beverly Prince  Hargett Hall 204  662.720.7387 biprince@nemcc.edu 
Social/Behavioral Sciences Robbie COleman  Patterson Hall 203  662.720.7335 rrcoleman@nemcc.edu  
Student Activities Charlotte Tennison  Haney Union 147  662.720.7772 cwtennison@nemcc.edu  
Theatre Christopher Schager  Hines Hall 58  662.720.7172 cjschager@nemcc.edu  
Tutorial Assistance Joey Williford  Ramsey Hall 113 662.720.7564 jewiliford@nemcc.edu  
Veteran's Affairs/Benefits Chassie Kelly  Ramsey Hall 216 662.720.4075 cmkelly@nemcc.edu 
VIP of Finance Chris Murphy  Ramsey Hall 208 662.720.7280 cdmurphy@nemcc.edu 
VP of Instruction Michelle Baragonna  Ramsey Hall 217 662.720.7375 mabaragona@nemcc.edu  
VP of Students Ray Scott  Ramsey Hall 216 662.720.7235 jrscott@nemcc.edu 
Work Study Liz Jackson Ramsey Hall 102 662.720.7362 ejjackson@nemcc.edu