The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
    Northeast Mississippi Community College
  Jan 17, 2018
Student Catalog 2017-2018

Clubs & Organizations

Club or Organization Name Contact Person(s)
ACSM (American Congress on Surveying & Mapping) Stewart Moore
Baptist Student Union Ed Earnest & Wayne Vandiver
Campus Ministry International  Christy Grissom
Christian Nursing Fellowship  Melinda Hamlin &  Julie Waddell
Christians on Campus  Jody Long
Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints Student Association  Beth Byrd
Fellowship of Christian Athletes  Beth Benson
Fellowship of Christian Dental Hygienist  Nick Alexander & Camille Shoffner
Good Shepherds Amanda Garvin
Hospitality Management Chapter of Collegiate DECA  Christy Grissom
Medical Assisting Student Group  Vickie Hopkins
Medical Laboratory Technology  Shannon Goolsby & Rosalyn Singleton
MOSA (Student Nurses)  Debra Hazel Lambert
NEMCC Democrats Amanda Garvin
Northeast FFA Amy Marolt-Alred
Phi Beta Lambda  Robbie Coleman & Crystal White 
Phi Theta Kappa Carla Falkner, Ray Harris, Deborah Kehoe, Andrea Mathis, & Morgan Ricks
Practical Nursing Education Association (PNEA)    Mary Sue Perrigo, Brad Sloan, & Paula Stennett 
Respiratory Care Technology Club  Beverly Prince & John Shelburne
Skills USA & VICA  Stevie Lovelace & Mike Snowden
Student American Dental Hygienist Association  Camille Shoffner
Student Government Association Charlotte Tennison
Student Publications  Tony Finch & Michael Miller
The DRAFTERS Jeff Melson
Visual Arts League  Terry Anderson, Jenna Fincher, & Melody Shinn 
Wesley Foundation  Charlie Harper